WWW Wednesday | March 30, 2022

“Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!”

The Three Ws are: 
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

<

I’m about halfway through and I’m enjoying it, for the most part. Credence is certainly a divisive books and I can see why, however if you’re not a fan of taboo or polyarmous novels this one is OBVIOUSLY not for you.

<

Evershore is a much needed deep dive into Jorgen as he becomes a much more important character in the next novel, Defiant.

Five Stars

<

Fisher is an automatic read author for me, so I cannot wait to start An Honest Lie!

<

What about you? What are your three Ws this Wednesday? Have you read any of the books mentioned above?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | March 30, 2022

  1. Currently reading: an evaluation report of a certificate program I designed and implemented 5 years ago
    Just finished: The Prince of Milk, a small town gets invaded by an age-old love triangle between personifications of entropy, chaos and novelty (I hope I got that right)
    Next read: something by Camus

Leave a comment