All You Want – SenLinYu

Genre: Fanfiction, Dramione
Publisher: AO3
Pages: 418
Release Date: 2018-07-03 — 2019-04-08

Eighth Year at Hogwarts was supposed to be Hermione’s. And it is, just not in the way she expects. Omegaverse fic. Read for free HERE!

I was looking for a Dramione fanfiction to read since it’s been awhile and settled on All You Want because I loved Manacled so much. All You Want is not comparable to Manacled in terms of its themes and how dark it is. Instead, All You Want is an Omegaverse 8th year novel.

Omegaverse? In a Dramione fanfiction? Yes! I absolutely loved how SenLinYu incorporated omegaverse into the wizarding world. The magical twist with its presentation was clever. I also enjoyed SenLinYu’s inclusion of other characters as omegas and alphas. These inclusions read as organic.

All You Want is almost pure smut. As SenLinYu puts it this fic is “50% dramione smut, 25% teen-age angst, 20% miscommunication, and only 5% Hermione almost/kinda getting into a physical relationship with boys that are not Draco. And 100% trash.” Honestly, the 50% smut is an underestimation in my opinion.

Get ready to dislike the word ‘biology’.

Overall, All You Want is an 8th year omegaverse story full of smut and miscommunication. I may not have enjoyed it as much as I wanted to, but I still had a good time.

I’ll be binding this fic, so look out for my post detailing the bind or follow along on Instagram at Nadine’s Book Bindery

Leave a comment