A Shadow in the Ember (Flesh and Fire #1) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

Genre: FantasyPublisher: Self-Published Pages: 570Release Date: October 19, 2021 Born shrouded in the veil of the Primals, a Maiden as the Fates promised, Seraphena Mierel’s future has never been hers. Chosen before birth to uphold the desperate deal her ancestor struck to save his people, Sera must leave behind her life and offer herself to the Primal … Continue reading A Shadow in the Ember (Flesh and Fire #1) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Crown of Gilded Bones (From Blood and Ash #3) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

Genre: FantasyPublisher: Self-PublishedPages: 625Release Date: April 20, 2021 Haven't read the previous novels? Check out my review of From Blood and Ash and A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire! From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book three in her Blood and Ash series…She's been the victim and the survivor…Poppy never dreamed she … Continue reading The Crown of Gilded Bones (From Blood and Ash #3) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (From Blood and Ash #2) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

Genre: Fantasy, Romance Publisher: Self-Published Pages: Release Date: September 1, 2020 Haven't read the first novel, From Blood and Ash? Check out my review here!   A Betrayal… Everything Poppy has ever believed in is a lie, including the man she was falling in love with. Thrust among those who see her as a symbol … Continue reading A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (From Blood and Ash #2) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

WWW Wednesday | August 12, 2020

“Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, … Continue reading WWW Wednesday | August 12, 2020

From Blood and Ash – Jennifer L. Armentrout

Genre: Fantasy, Romance Pages: 622 Release Date: March 31, 2020 Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden... Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy's life has never been her own. The life of the Maiden is … Continue reading From Blood and Ash – Jennifer L. Armentrout